Leadership

Pastors & Staff

Rev. Rhett Ansley

Lead Pastor
rhett@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100

Rev. Deanna Young

Executive Pastor
deanna@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 (ext.149)

Amy Boriack

Congregational Care Pastor
amy@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 (ext.101)

Jake Averitt

Director of Traditional Worship
jake@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100

Morgan Averitt

Contemporary Worship Leader
morgan@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100

Jessica McMullen

Minister Children and Families
jessica@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 

Eddie Erwin

Director Student Ministry 
eddie@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 

Samantha Kinard

Childcare Ministry Coordinator
samantha@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100

Lori Lauden

Director of Wildwood Christian Academy
lori@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0200

Pam Treesh

Asst. Director of Wildwood Christian Academy
pam@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0200 

Mitzi Shaddix

Executive Assistant to Clergy
mitzi@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 (ext.103)

Sherry Miller

Church Secretary
sherry@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100

Karen Schafer

Finance Administrator
karen@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 (ext.105)

Paula Patterson

Office Manager
paula@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 (ext. 100)

Dave Patterson

Facilities Manager
dave@wildwood-umc.org
832-934-0100 

Carina Melgar

Custodian
832-934-0100